Blag

I am starting a travel blog. This will be a space for me to share photos and stories of my experiences here in Buenos Aires over the next year as well as make you jealous that here they carve beef with a spoon. It will also be an excellent forum for you to laugh at the self-indulgence of this project and flame me anonymously in the comments. The blog will be periodically updated and, at some point, totally neglected. Please bookmark it or subscribe.

As long as I’m already on the self-promotion express, be sure to read my thoughts elsewhere around the interwebs at NYU Local and another site TBA soon.

1 Comment

Filed under General

One response to “Blag

  1. Qma

    man, who is this kid? no one wants to read about your travels! 😛

Leave a Reply

