Super-Neglect

I am aware I have been absent from this blog for a month. Here’s why:

1) I’m having a lot of fun.
2) I’ve been traveling and will continue to be until the end of the month.
3) I’m not online all that much.
4) When I am online, I’m working for NYU Local.

So, I really do have a lot of posts ready to write, but currently no time to write them.

I just returned yesterday morning from a nice long trip to Cordoba, Argentina’s second largest city. I played in an Ultimate tournament there. More details in a future post.

This evening, I leave for Iguazu Falls (20 hour bus ride!). I’ll be back Sunday, when more regular posting will resume. But then I leave again the following Friday for a week long backpacking trip.

So, yeah. I love you all and I WILL catch up with lots of photos and stories. But I’d rather spend my time outside than blogging.

3 Comments

Filed under BA

3 responses to “Super-Neglect

  1. Madre

    Woo hoo! You’re back! : ) Have a great time on your trips.

  2. Dan

    “I’d rather spend my time outside than blogging”

    I don’t understand.

  3. Iguazu Falls!!!! Finally!

Leave a Reply

