The Next Few Weeks

As this is a travel blog and I’ve been home in Albuquerque, NM, I haven’t updated in quite a while. But that will soon change, as I am about to embark on a three-week trip to Mexico.

I will be traveling to Acapulco for an Ultimate tournament, then going to Oaxaca, the Chiapas region, and possibly the Yucatan peninsula. I will spend a couple days in Mexico City before I swing back by Albuquerque to pick up my things to head back to Bs As.

I also just got a new camera and will be posting lots of photos. 18X zoom. Hyped.

1 Comment

Filed under travel

One response to “The Next Few Weeks

Leave a Reply

